HomeNewsAnnouncements 》 Content

ITS Directory

2024-07-03 09:31:30
Name Category Email Office
Congjun Wu
Faculty wucongjun@westlake.edu.cn
E4-235
Huayi Chen Faculty chenhuayi@westlake.edu.cn E4-217
Alexey Cheskidov Faculty cheskidov@westlake.edu.cn
E4-215
Thierry De Pauw Faculty thierry.depauw@westlake.edu.cn E4-236
Ivan Fesenko Faculty ivan.b.fesenko@westlake.edu.cn E4-237
Zhennan Zhou Faculty zhouzhennan@westlake.edu.cn E4-238
Chuanhao Wei Faculty weichuanhao@westlake.edu.cn E4-203
Lifan Guan Faculty guanlifan@westlake.edu.cn E4-205
Jiyuan Han Faculty hanjiyuan@westlake.edu.cn E4-206
Xing Gu Faculty guxing@westlake.edu.cn E4-207
Zhuchao Ji
Faculty jizhuchao@westlake.edu.cn E4-210
Jintian Zhu Faculty zhujintian@westlake.edu.cn E4-227
Xin Fu Faculty fuxin54@westlake.edu.cn E4-226
Paolo Dolce Faculty dolce@westlake.edu.cn E4-228
Zhiming Pan Postdoc panzhiming@westlake.edu.cn E4-218B
Chuyun Wang Postdoc wangchuyun@westlake.edu.cn E4-218C
Jie Xu Postdoc xujie67@westlake.edu.cn E4-218A
Qiaoru Xu Postdoc xuqiaoru@westlake.edu.cn E4-202D
Yao Li Postdoc liyao@westlake.edu.cn E4-216A
Weronika Czerniawska Postdoc weronika.czerniawska@westlake.edu.cn E4-228
Mengnan Wang Staff
wangmengnan@westlake.edu.cn E4-220
Xinyue Xu Staff xuxinyue@westlake.edu.cn E4-220
Qinxue Xiong Staff xiongqinxue@westlake.edu.cn E4-220
Yumeng Shi Staff shiyumeng@westlake.edu.cn E4-220